Office Staff

How to reach us

Office staff

Michael A. McRobbie

President

812-855-4613

iupres@iu.edu

Karen Adams

Chief of Staff

812-856-5596

kadams@iu.edu

Kelly Kish

Deputy Chief of Staff
 and Bicentennial Director
812-856-3275

kekish@iu.edu

Nicole Todd

Executive Assistant
 to the President
812-855-0454

stodd@iu.edu

Kim Bohn

Office Services Assistant
812-855-3624
kimbohn@iu.edu

Greg Buse

Speechwriter

812-855-0253
gbuse@iu.edu

Jo Ann Bush
Executive Secretary (Indianapolis office)

317-274-3571

jabush@iu.edu

Brandi Host

Director of Executive Residences

812-855-7875

bmhost@indiana.edu

Diane Jung

Director of Executive Events
, Office of University Events
812-855-7174
jung@iu.edu

Carol Mendez
Departmental Secretary (Indianapolis office)

317-274-3571

mendezc@indiana.edu

Debra Neff
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff

812-855-8339

deneff@iu.edu

Vicki Petermichel

Scheduling Coordinator

812-856-0540

vpetermi@iu.edu

Brittany Santa
Administrative Specialist

812-855-3603
bfsanta@iu.edu

Sarah Tosick

Correspondence Specialist

812-856-5916

sbrenia@iu.edu

Anthony Warner

Executive Assistant
812-855-3607
acwarner@iu.edu

Haley Garl
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Women's Philanthropy

812-856-7288

hgarl@iu.edu

Jon Lozano

Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives
812-856-0893
jonlozan@indiana.edu