President McRobbie

Office Staff

Michael A. McRobbie
President
(812) 855-4613
iupres@iu.edu

Karen Adams
Chief of Staff
(812) 856-5596
kadams@iu.edu

Kelly Kish
Deputy Chief of Staff
(812) 856-3275
kekish@iu.edu

Nicole Todd
Executive Assistant
(812) 855-0454
stodd@iu.edu

Marcia Pickett
Executive Secretary
(812) 855-4613
mapicket@iu.edu

Jo Ann Bush
Executive Secretary (Indianapolis Office)
(317) 274-3571
jabush@iu.edu

Vicki Petermichel
Scheduling Assistant
(812) 856-0540
vpetermi@iu.edu

Sarah Tosick
Correspondence Assistant
(812) 856-5916
sbrenia@iu.edu

Karen MacKenzie
Coordinator for University Honors and Awards
(812) 855-2920
klmacken@iu.edu

Debra Neff
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
(812) 855-8339
deneff@iu.edu

Elaine Finley
Director of Residences
(812) 855-8456
finleye@iu.edu

Diane Jung
Director of Special Events
(812) 855-7174 
jung@iu.edu

Communications Staff

Mark Land
Associate Vice President for University Communications
(812) 856-1172
mdland@iu.edu

Nicole Roales
Presidential Communications Specialist/Media Measurement Coordinator
(812) 856-3717
nroales@iu.edu

Greg Buse
President’s Speechwriter
(812) 855-0253
gbuse@iu.edu

Kim Denny
Administrative Secretary
(812) 856-1172
kdenny@iu.edu