President McRobbie

Office Staff

Michael A. McRobbie
President
(812) 855-4613
iupres@iu.edu

Karen Adams
Chief of Staff
(812) 856-5596
kadams@iu.edu

Kelly Kish
Deputy Chief of Staff
(812) 856-3275
kekish@iu.edu

Nicole Todd
Executive Assistant
(812) 855-0454
stodd@iu.edu

Brittany Santa
Administrative Specialist
(812) 855-4613
bfsanta@iu.edu

Jamie Witt
Executive Assistant to the First Lady
(812) 856-7288
wittj@iu.edu

Jo Ann Bush
Executive Secretary (Indianapolis Office)
(317) 274-3571
jabush@iu.edu

Carol Mendez
Departmental Secretary (Indianapolis Office)
(317) 274-3571
mendezc@indiana.edu

Vicki Petermichel
Scheduling Coordinator
(812) 856-0540
vpetermi@iu.edu

Sarah Tosick
Correspondence Specialist
(812) 856-5916
sbrenia@iu.edu

Karen Keffer
Coordinator for University Honors and Awards
(812) 855-2920
kakeffer@iu.edu

Debra Neff
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
(812) 855-8339
deneff@iu.edu

Elaine Finley
Director of Residences
(812) 855-8456
finleye@iu.edu

Diane Jung
Director of Special Events
(812) 855-7174 
jung@iu.edu

Communications Staff

Ryan Piurek
Director, Strategic Communications-Bloomington
(812) 855-5393
rpiurek@iu.edu

Nicole Roales
Presidential Web Content Manager
(812) 856-3717
nroales@iu.edu

Greg Buse
President’s Speechwriter
(812) 855-0253
gbuse@iu.edu